We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Belden's Automotive & Tires
830-981-9700
Interstate 10 Frontage Rd
Boerne, TX 78006
29.729671 -98.677954
http://beldensb.mechanicnet.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 12/08/2018
  Randy 10/25/2018
When Jim Clarke left, I was very concerned as he was my "go-to" contact. Trusted him explicitly. James and Chad worked with me on this visit and I am VERY PLEASED with their work and feel comfortable as I did with Jim.
  Debbie 10/19/2018
Poite, prompt, and professional. Just got a state inspection but I was comfy in the waiting area while I waited. Car was ready about the time I was quoted.
  Tom 10/18/2018
I was pleased with the outcome of their repairs.
  Nelson 10/18/2018
  Phil 08/30/2018
  Yves 08/30/2018
Went out of their way to ensure job was done correctly. Jim Clarke and James in Boerne !!!!!
  Charles 08/23/2018
As always super Job!!!
  Eva 08/23/2018
I have never been disappointed with Belden. All the guys are PROFESSIONAL, friendly, and HELPFUL. They do the work WHEN IT'S PROMISED at a decent price. I NEVER take my care anywhere else.
  Julia 08/16/2018
Excellent service and a professional staff.
  Richard 08/16/2018
Good fast service with great results. Friendly team at the Boerne location
  Patrick 08/16/2018
Great service, as always!
  James 08/09/2018
  John 08/02/2018
Jim was great! (Both of them?)
  James 06/30/2018
Very courteous and quick inspection.
  Ryan 06/26/2018
The did a great job on both my cars.
  Randy 06/14/2018
Great staff...honest and friendly.
  Jeff 06/07/2018
Another great experience at Beldens. They keep me informed and do great work. My go to for auto work.
  Jerry 05/27/2018
I have used Belden's 3 times (each time on a different vehicle) in the last 4 months, and been pleased with the service each time. They are friendly, courteous, and perform quality service at a reasonable price. I plan to continue to use them.
  Richard 05/17/2018
Outstanding service! Treated with respect, kept me updated, and finished in a timely manner. Definently going back!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
830-981-9700
near by local auto car shop
Interstate 10 Frontage Rd
Boerne, TX 78006
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo